Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Name of Director	Nature of Directorship
Arun Axaykumar Kothari	Managing Director & Chairman
Megharam Sagramji Choudhary	Whole Time Director
Dhruv Mahendrakumar Patel	Whole Time Director
Jayantiram Motiram Choudhary	Non-Executive Director
Shyam Agrawal	Independent Director
Kailash Nath Bhandari	Independent Director
Pranay Ashok Surana	Independent Director
Komal Lokesh Khadaria	Independent Director

Key Managerial Personnel

Name	Designation
Kunal Bubna	Chief Financial officer
Pavan Kumar Jain	Company Secretary

Statutory Committees

Audit Committee		
Name of Director	Designation	Category
Komal Lokesh Khadaria	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Pranay Ashok Surana	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Arun Axaykumar Kothari	Member	Managing Director

Stakeholder Relationship Committee		
Name of Director	Designation	Category
Pranay Ashok Surana	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Shyam Agrawal	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Jayantiram Motiram Choudhary	Member	Non-Executive Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
Name of Director	Designation	Category
Komal Lokesh Khadaria	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Kailash Nath Bhandari	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Pranay Ashok Surana	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
Name of Director	Designation	Category
Shyam Agrawal	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Megharam Sagramji Choudhary	Member	Whole Time Director
Dhruv Mahendrakumar Patel	Member	Whole Time Director

Risk Management Committee		
Name of Director	Designation	Category
Komal Lokesh Khadaria	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Arun Axaykumar Kothari	Member	Managing Director
Jayantiram Motiram Choudhary	Member	Non-Executive non-Independent Director